Learning To Socialize Online

SocializingSo, I’m new to social media. I started my blog so I can share my stuff,  but also want to meet people and have interesting conversations. I started following some blogs I liked so I hope that’s a start. I also just started a twitter account by the same name. I only have a couple of tweets. I think I’m just tweeting to myself for now, or maybe the cat. I like being on the computer most of the time (okay all the time), but I’m working on my social skills. I hope the new year will bring new blogger friends and maybe with a little practice a new social life.

2 comments

What do you think?

